Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Kilgore, Kalie kkilgore@dacc.edu   443-8856   CH-121   Data Analyst, Institutional Research  
Knight, Debra dknight@dacc.edu   443-8865   VH-116   Assistant Vice President, Finance  
Konieczki, Nancy nkonieczki@dacc.edu      HO   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Koss, Susan skoss@dacc.edu   443-8814   MM-176   Director, Nursing Education  
Krabbe, Amanda akrabbe@dacc.edu   443-8793   OH   Professor, Horticulture  
Krage, Brian bkrage@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  

Upcoming Events