2019 HLC Site Visit

2019 HLC Site Visit

Leadership Team

Stacy Ehmen
Vice President of Student Services

Maggie Hoover
Director of Online Learning
Reaccreditation Co-Chair

Bob Mattson
Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Penny McConnell
Dean of Liberal Arts, Library, and Academic Assessment
Reaccreditation Co-Chair

Rickey Williams, Sr.
Instructor & Community Leader

Ryan Wyckoff
Professor and CQI Coordinator

Criterion Co-Chairs

Criterion One. Mission

Shanay Wright
Director, TRIO

Doug Hunter
Instructor, Mechatronics

Criterion Two. Integrity: Ethical and Responsible Conduct

Jill Cranmore
Vice President, Human Resources

Phillip Langley
Lead Instructor, Developmental Education

Criterion Three. Teaching & Learning:  Quality, Resources, and Support

Viv Dudley
Professor, Marketing

Kathy Sturgeon
Dean, Math, Sciences & Health Professions

Criterion Four. Teaching & Learning:  Evaluation and Improvement

Dr. Wendy Brown
Professor, Microbiology

Dr. Stefanie Davis
Instructor, Rhetoric

Criterion Five. Resources, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

Tammy Betancourt
Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Laura Williams
Director, Adult Education

Federal Compliance

Stacy Ehmen
Vice President, Student Services



Upcoming Events